Contact

Prince Capital Solutions Pty Ltd

ABN Number : 24 147 935 055
Australia Credit License Number: 426244

Address : Office 104, 3 Eden Street,
North Sydney, NSW 2060
Australia

Tel: +61 2 8920 1251
Fax: +61 2 9460 4023

Email : admin@princecapital.com.au

 

 

 

V Jack Lee
Director (Prince Capital Solutions)
Mob: +61 457 711 288
Email: jack.lee@princecapital.com.au
John He
Associate Director
Mob: +61 413 404 075
Email: john.he@princecapital.com.au
Sumit Ram
Partner
Mob: +61 414 429 106
Email: sumit.ram@princecapital.com.au
 

 

Adele Zhao
Partner
Mob: +61 416 103 493
Email: adele.zhao@princecapital.com.au
Larry Chen
Partner
Mob: +61 433 840 689
Email: larry.chen@princecapital.com.au
Leslie Teo
Partner
Mob: +61 468 330 999
Email: leslie.teo@princecapital.com.au
 

 

Monica Iskandar
Financial Broker
Mob: +61 401 477 499
Email: monica.iskandar@princecapital.com.au
Kim Vo
Financial Broker
Mob: +61 431 482 099
Email: kim.vo@princecapital.com.au
Amy Wang
Financial Broker
Mob: +61 430 620 410
Email: amy.wang@princecapital.com.au
 

 

Caroline Zhuo
Credit Team Leader
Mob: +61 424 759 771
Email: caroline.zhuo@princecapital.com.au
 Rachel Huang
Credit Team
Mob: +61 431 482 099
Email: Rachel.huang@princecapital.com.au
Wilson Cheung
Financial Broker
Mob: +61 430 620 410
Email:  

 

 Soomi Yang
Office Manager
Mob: +61 410 254 343
Email: soomi.yang@princecapital.com.au